skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: webmaster@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

How to Order Business Cards

Send an email to the contact for your division.

Include the following information:

  • Name
  • Title
  • Department
  • Email
  • Department URL (Optional)
  • Office No.
  • Fax No.
  • Cell (Optional)
  • Mail Stop
  • Quantity
  • Do you want to see the proof?

Business cards are ordered on Tuesdays and Wednesdays only and orders must be submitted to the Print Shop before 4:00 p.m. or additional charges will be added to the cost. Production and delivery is usually two to three days after an order is sent to the Print Shop. Allow extra time if you have a special order, such as double sided cards, or cards in a different language.


Price List


Standard card (color, printed one side)
125 cards..................$25.00
250 cards..................$35.00
500 cards..................$45.00
1,000 cards................$65.00

Two sided card
125 cards..................$40.00
250 cards..................$55.00
500 cards..................$68.00
1,000 cards................$85.00

Division Contact Email
Academic Affairs
  • ISP
  • Gateway to College
  • LTC
Carrie Davidson cdavidson@highline.edu
Access Services, ACHIEVE and CES Mary Howland mhowland@highline.edu
Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Facilities
  • Financial and Auxiliary Services
  • Public Safety
Francesca Fender ffender@highline.edu
Building 5 Lauri Spivey lspivey@highline.edu
Building 11 Marsa Mair mmair@highline.edu
Building 15 Tina Malnack tmalnack@highline.edu
Building 16 Donna Weber dweber@highline.edu
Building 18 Patty Von Behren pvonbehren@highline.edu
Building 19 Indira Hazbic ihazbic@highline.edu
Building 29 Eliza Conger econger@highline.edu
Building 29 Linda Quick lquick@highline.edu
Community Education & Training Services Linda Michael lmichael@highline.edu
Continuing Education Darcy Isgro disgro@highline.edu
Institutional Advancement
  • Foundation
  • Communications & Marketing
  • Outreach Services
  • Web
Melissa Sell msell@highline.edu
Instructional Resources Alla Chikh achikh@highline.edu
Prof Tech
WES
Rickitia Reid rreid@highline.edu
  • PTAC
  • SBDC
  • Center for Excellence
  • StartZone
Carolyn Sinay csinay@highline.edu
Student Services
Dena Dillon ddillon@highline.edu
     
     


IT Helpdesk Instructor Office Hours Information
(206) 878-3710  ext. 0

R25

E-mail Us

Please contact us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: webmaster@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:


Note: All fields on this form are required.

If you have questions or comments about this website, please e-mail us.
Updated on May 6, 2015

Highline Public Disclosure | Contact Highline
Back to Top | Highline Home